Skip to content

GOKYO

GOKYO
FROM $175

Would you like to come live a beautiful experience in the middle of nature and fully disconnect from everyday life? If the answer is yes, now you can do soat the Gokyo. Situated at a staggering altitude of 600 meters, it’s not only at the edge of a small lake but, it’s also a solar-powered mini eco-accommodation. With a capacity of up to 4 people, it is the ideal place to be with family or friends.

Located in the heart of the Sentiers du Moulin sector, this unique site also offers nature lovers the possibility of practicing a multitude of activities that include mountain biking, hiking, cross-country skiing, fat-biking and snowshoeing with its direct access to the trails. You can access them directly from the Gokyo via LA RAPH (you have to get a mandatory pass for the Sentiers du Moulin).

Come reconnect with nature and live the Gokyo experience without WIFI or television in this cabin that will charm and enliven you.

ATTENTION: from December 1st to March 31st, the cabin is only accessible to snowmobilers. Please send us a message before booking. Snowmobile shuttle round trip available ($)

Coming soon: the Gokyo is the first in a trilogy of 3 cabins owned by the Morin family; Josée, Dany, William (Liza-Maude) and Anthony, who love mountain expeditions (with a soft spot for Nepal). The idea of calling their first cabin the GOKYO came from three visits to Nepal to go on mountain expeditions. They fell in love with the Nepalese people and the mountains. The proximity their cabin has to a lake reminds them of the sacred Gokyo Lake, which is located on Mount Gokyo at an altitude of 5357 meters. Dany, also inspired by his ascent of Everest, decided to name the next two cabins in the trilogy, the YAK and the SHERPAS, which will be built in 2023 in La Montagne le Maelström area.

(CITQ #308197)

AMENITIES

INSIDE :

OUTSIDE :

CALENDAR :

BOOKING :

This chalet is not available? Check the availability of the other chalets according to your desired dates.

PREPAYEMENT
All the time, the client must pay in advance for the totality of the rental.

CANCELLATION POLICY
Payable on receipt and non-refundable. We accept paypal, Visa, AmericanExpress, MasterCard and e-transfer. On the day of your arrival, an imprint of $ 500 will be taken on your credit card for deposit.

SOME PICTURES

Skip to content

GOKYO

GOKYO
À PARTIR DE 175$

Venez vivre une expérience en pleine nature et déconnectez à 100% du quotidien à 600 mètres d’altitude, sur le bord d’un petit lac, dans notre mini éco hébergement fonctionnant à énergie solaire, le Gokyo. Pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes, c’est l’endroit idéal pour se retrouver en famille ou entre amis.

Situé en plein secteur des Sentiers du Moulin, ce lieu unique offre aux amants de la nature la possibilité de pratiquer une multitude d’activités dont le vélo de montagne, la randonnée pédestre, le ski de fond, le fat-bike et la raquette. Vous pourrez ainsi accéder aux sentiers directement du chalet en vous joignant à LA RAPH (passe obligatoire des Sentiers du Moulin).

Venez vous reconnecter à la nature et vivez l’expérience sans WIFI et sans télévision dans ce mini-chalet qui saura vous charmer et vous vivifier.

ATTENTION : du 1er décembre au 31 mars inclusivement, le chalet est uniquement accessible pour les motoneigistes. Merci de communiquer avec nous avant de réserver. Service de navette en skidoo incluant un aller-retour disponible ($)

À venir : le Gokyo est le premier d’une trilogie de 3 mini-chalets appartenant à la famille Morin; Josée, Dany, William (Liza-Maude) et Anthony qui adorent les expéditions en montagne (un faible pour le Népal). L’idée d’appeler leur premier chalet le GOKYO provient de leurs trois visites en expéditions en montagne au NÉPAL. Ils sont tombés en amour avec le peuple népalais et les montagnes. La proximité du chalet avec un lac leur rappelle tout simplement le Lac sacré le Gokyo qui est situé sur le Mont Gokyo à 5357 mètres d’altitude. Dany s’est aussi inspiré de son ascension de l’Everest pour nommer les 2 prochains mini-chalets de la trilogie, le YAK et le SHERPAS, qui verront le jour en 2023 mais cette fois, dans le secteur de la Montagne le Maelström.

(CITQ #308197)

COMMODITÉS

INTÉRIEUR :

EXTÉRIEUR :

CALENDRIER :

RÉSERVATION :

Ce chalet n’est pas disponible? Vérifiez la disponibilité des autres chalets selon vos dates recherchées.

Le client devra payer à l’avance le montant total à tout moment.

CONDITIONS D’ANNULATION
Attention : en cas d’annulation, de modification ou de non-présentation, l’établissement prélève le montant total de la réservation. Le jour de votre arrivée, une empreinte de 500$ sera prise sur votre carte de crédit comme dépôt. Nous acceptons les paiements par paypal, Visa, AmericanExpress, Mastercard et virement interac.

CANCELLATION POLICY
Payable on receipt and non-refundable. We accept paypal, Visa, AmericanExpress, MasterCard and e-transfer. On the day of your arrival, an imprint of $ 500 will be taken on your credit card for deposit.

QUELQUES IMAGES